Contact Information:
Address:        
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
6 Fairway Drive, Hanwell, NB  E3C 0M2
(506) 452-7712
(506) 450-2619
admin@king-construction.com
Steven Scott
General Manager / Project Manager
Ext 187
sscott@king-construction.com
Merrill Howland
Estimator
Ext 184
Contact Felicia Amos
Ian Robertson
Estimator
Ext 185
Contact Felicia Amos
Felicia Amos
Estimating Assistant / Administration
Ext 186
admin@king-construction.com
Shawn Small
Project Manager
Ext 181
ssmall@king-construction.com
Andrew Deakin
Project Manager
Ext 189
adeakin@king-construction.com
Cara Bostwick
Project Manager
Ext 190
cbostwick@king-construction.com
Heidi Johnsen
Accounting / Human Resources / AP Subcontractors
Ext 182
hjohnsen@king-construction.com
Susan Hanson
Accounts Payable - Suppliers / Project Documents
Ext 188
shanson@king-construction.com
Kevin Roy
Safety Officer - Please call main line to be connected.
---
kroy@king-construction.com
Field Personnel
Please call main line to be connected.
---
admin@king-construction.com
Staff Directory:

Home  |  Contact us  |  Employment  

6 Fairway Drive, Hanwell, NB  E3C 0M2    
Phone: 506.452.7712    
Fax: 506.450.2619    
Email:
admin@king-construction.com    
Copyright © 2019 King Construction Ltd.